School Trustee Election 2017

Nominations Received for the Office of School Trustee on September 18, 2017:

Candidates, Carol Picard, Scott Rowed, and Jen Smith have been elected by acclamation.

There will be an election in the Banff Ward.

Banff Ward

(Two Vacancies)

Exshaw Ward

(One Vacancy)

Mount Rundle Ward (Canmore)

(Two Vacancies)

Arlene Rheaume  Jen Smith (elected)            Carol Picard (elected)
Vamini Selvanandan     Scott Rowed (elected)
Luke Sunderland    

Election Day for the Banff Ward is October 16, 2017